football Edit

2013 NCPreps.com All-State Basketball Teams

The staff of NCPreps.com is proud to announce the 2013 NCPreps.com All-State Basketball teams. This is for all classes. The individual class all-state teams will be announced later.
Clay Byrd - East Burke
Gary Clark - Clayton
B.J. Gladden - Olympic
Devonte Graham - Broughton
Isaiah Hicks - Webb
Rian Holland - South View
Mike Hughes - Winston-Salem Prep
Denzel Keyes - Kinston
Terrell Leach - SW Guilford
Caleb Martin - Davie County
Kennedy Meeks - West Charlotte
Shelton Mitchell - Cuthbertson
Tyrone Outlaw - Person
Deion Robinson - Mount Tabor
Oshon West - North Rowan
Bre Armstrong - Forestview
J'Kyra Brown - Rocky Mount
Rachel Camp - East Rutherford
Jamie Cherry - West Craven
Briana Day - Millbrook
Mycha Drakeford - Harding
Ryan Flowers - Millbrook
Keri Fulp - East Surry
Mylia Garner - Jordan-Matthews
Kiara Leslie - Holly Springs
Paris Kea - Page
Ashley McCray - Seventy First
Avery Mintz - Cherokee
Rydeiah Rogers - Myers Park
Lydia Rivers - Kinston